Staff

Mike & Melissa Servello

Lead Pastor
pastormike@redeemer.tv

Mike & Barb Servello

Founding/Overseeing Pastor
mikeservellosr@redeemer.tv
Learn more about Pastor Mike Servello and his books & resources

Mike & Tammy Hughes

Administrator/CFO
mike@redeemer.tv

Sam & Sandra Luce

Global Family Life Pastor
sam@redeemer.tv

Blog: www.samluce.com

Scott & Yvette Packard

Albany Campus Pastor
scott@redeemer.tv

Jim & Lindsay Synakowski

Utica Campus Pastor
jim@redeemer.tv

Josh & Rachel Lange

Global Worship Pastor
joshlange@redeemer.tv

Joe & Kelly Servello

Staff Pastor
joeservello@redeemer.tv

Mark & Stephanie Schilling

Global Student Pastor & Rome Campus Pastor
markschilling@redeemer.tv

Paul & Patty Schilling

International Campus Pastor
paul@redeemer.tv

Tim Nicolette

Administrative Assistant / Youth
tim@redeemer.tv

Jacob & Kim Milea

College Night / Uncommon Internship  – Albany Campus
jacobmilea@gmail.com

Rob & Laura Martin

Children’s Pastor  – Albany Campus
robmartin@redeemer.tv

Sub Nav